Just Dance

Just Dance

Book - 2017
Average Rating:
Rate this:
2
On a farm in the middle of the prairie, ten-year-old Sylvie struggles to understand why her mother gave up singing on stage while she sets off on an adventure of her own as the town reporter.
Publisher: New York :, Margaret K. McElderry Books,, [2017]
Edition: First edition
Copyright Date: ©2017
ISBN: 9781481472524
1481472526
Characteristics: 116 pages ; 22 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

g
greenacres
Apr 01, 2018

For fans of Sarah, Plain and Tall, this new title by MacLachlin is for you. She has never disappointed me yet. A coming of age story with some fun, quirky but lovable characters. Suggested for Grade 3-4 readers.

a
ArapahoeStaff2
Oct 09, 2017

I just adore Patricia MacLachlan. She weaves prose together like poetry. This one doesn't disappoint! I love that her child characters are so intrinsic and have so much to say about the world. Loved this one!

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at RCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top